ADJUNCT FACULTY IAE

Name

Email

Aragon, Enriqueta

 

enriqueta.aragones@iae.csic.es

Caminal, Ramón

 

ramon.caminal@iae.csic.es

Marcet, Albert

 

albert.marcet@uab.cat

Rodríguez, Hugo

 

hugo.rodriguez@uab.cat


EXTERNAL FACULTY

Name

Email

Alba, Jordi

 

jorge.alba@uab.cat

Andrés Martínez, Raquel

 

Armada Ramírez, Ferran

 

Baena Mirabete, Sergio

 

Baiget Cantons, Jordi

 

Blasco, Anabel

 

anabel.blasco@uab.cat

Bonet Bonet, Catalina

 

Calvet, Laura

 

laura.calvet.linan@gmail.com

Cerina, Fabio

 

fcerina@unica.it

Córdoba Sánchez, Ana Isabel

 

Diaz, Mireia

 

mireia.diaz@uab.cat

Esnaola, Mikel

 

mikel.esnaola@uab.cat

Ferdinandova, Ivanna

 

ivanna.ferdinandova@uab.cat

Filipovich Zachrisson, Dragan

 

Garcia, Néstor

 

nestor.gracia@uab.cat

Gnutti Sandiumenge, Gerard

 

Gómez, María del Mar

 

mariadelmar.gomez@uab.cat

Grau, Albert

 

albert.grau@uab.cat

Gregori Gomis, Aleix

 

aleixgregorigomis@gmail.com

López Espejo, Andreu

 

andreu.lopez@economistes.com

López Leal, Joel

 

Martínez, Denis

 

denis.martinez@uab.cat

Moreno Parra, Marta

 

Padró Caminal, Roc

 

Puigmulé, Marc

 

Quirós, M.Beatriz

 

mariabeatriz.quiros@uab.cat

Ribó, Ausias

 

ara157@yahoo.es

Rico Delgado, Inmaculada

 

Sellarès Gómez, Bernat

 

Solís Baltodano, María José

 

Soriano Prats, Mar

 

Sueiro Bas, Juan Miguel

 

Zaiats Protchenko, Vladimir