Logo

Adjunct Faculty IAE


Name

Email

Aragon, Enriqueta

 

enriqueta.aragones@iae.csic.es

Caminal, Ramón

 

ramon.caminal@iae.csic.es

Marcet, Albert

 

albert.marcet@uab.cat

Rodríguez, Hugo

 

hugo.rodriguez@uab.cat



External Faculty


Name

Email

Alba, Jordi

 

jorge.alba@uab.cat

Blasco, Anabel

 

anabel.blasco@uab.cat

Calvet, Laura

 

laura.calvet.linan@gmail.com

Cerina, Fabio

 

fcerina@unica.it

Diaz, Mireia

 

mireia.diaz@uab.cat

Esnaola, Mikel

 

mikel.esnaola@uab.cat

Ferdinandova, Ivanna

 

ivanna.ferdinandova@uab.cat

Garcia, Néstor

 

nestor.gracia@uab.cat

Gómez, María del Mar

 

mariadelmar.gomez@uab.cat

Grau, Albert

 

albert.grau@uab.cat

López, Francesc Xavier

 

francescxavier.lopez@uab.cat

López Espejo, Andreu

 

andreu.lopez@economistes.com

Martínez, Denis

 

denis.martinez@uab.cat

Masi, Bárbara

 

b.masi@qmul.ac.uk

Moriña, David

 

david.morina@uab.cat

Quirós, M.Beatriz

 

mariabeatriz.quiros@uab.cat

Ribó, Ausias

 

ara157@yahoo.es

Rico, Inmaculada

 

inmaculada.rico@uab.cat

Vázquez, Ana

 

ana.vazquez@uab.cat