VISITORS

 

Current Visitors

Name

Institution

Host

Date arrival

Date departure

Office / Ext

Alexander Ludwig

ludwig@safe.uni-frankfurt.de

U. Frankfurt

Raul Santaeulàlia Llopis

2019-09-02

2020-08-31

B3-164 / Ext 1720

Robert Veszteg

rveszteg@waseda.jp

Waseda University

David Pérez Castrillo

2019-11-15

2019-12-20

B3-156 / Ext 3210

Tomaz Cajner

tomaz.cajner@frb.gov

Federal Reserve Board

Javier Fernández Blanco

2019-11-19

2019-12-06

B3-180 / Ext 4685


Upcoming Visitors

Name

Institution

Host

Date arrival

Date departure

Abelardo Jordán

ajordan@pucp.edu.pe

Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú

Juan Enrique Martínez Legaz

2020-02-15

2019-11-29

Rocio Madera

romadera@smu.edu

Southern Methodist University

Christopher Busch

2019-12-10

2019-12-17

Walter BOSSERT

walter.bossert@videotron.ca

Centre Interuniversitaire de Recherche en Economie Quantitative (CIREQ)

Salvador Barberà

2020-03-12

2020-03-19

Ying Feng

ecsfy@nus.edu.sg

Singapore National University

Raul Santaeulàlia Llopis

2019-12-09

2019-12-20


Past Visitors

Name

Institution

Host

Date arrival

Date departure

Abhay Abhyankar

A.Abhyankar@exeter.ac.uk

University of Exeter

David Pérez Castrillo

2019-04-01

2019-04-11

Alejandro Neme

neme.alejandroj@gmail.com

Instituto de Matemática Aplicada San Luis

Jordi Massó

2018-09-24

2018-10-06

Eduard Talamàs

eduard.talamas@gmail.com

Univeristy of Pennsylvania

Pau Milán

2018-12-17

2018-12-31

Fane Groes

fg.eco@cbs.dk

Copenhaguen Business School

Raul Santaeulàlia Llopis

2018-10-30

2018-11-03

Jaime Alonso-Carrera

jalonso@uvigo.es

Universidade de Vigo

Jordi Caballé

2018-11-19

2018-11-23

Mar Reguant

mar.reguant@northwestern.edu

Northwestern University

UAB

2018-07-15

2018-12-01

Martí Mestieri

marti.mestieri@northwestern.edu

Northwestern University

UAB

2018-07-15

2018-12-01

Rocío Madera

romadera@smu.edu

Southern Methodist University

Christopher Busch

2018-12-04

2018-12-11

Rosalind Elster

University of Halle

David Pérez Castrillo

2018-10-15

2018-10-20

Simon Fuchs

sfuchs.de@gmail.com

Atlanta Fed

Albert Marcet

2018-12-04

2019-02-28

Toshihiro Tsuchihashi

toshihiro.tsuchihashi@gmail.com

Daito Bunka University

UAB

2018-04-01

2019-03-30

Walter Bossert

walter.bossert@umontreal.ca

U. Montreal

Salvador Barberà

2019-02-13

2019-02-20

Willem Sas

willem.sas@stir.ac.uk

University of Stirling and KU Leuven

Amedeo Piolatto

2018-07-16

2018-08-17

Abelardo Jordán

ajordan@pucp.edu.pe

Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú

Juan Enrique Martínez Legaz

2020-02-15

2019-11-29

Alejandro Neme

aneme@unsl.edu.ar

Instituto de Matemática San Luis, Universidad Nacional de San Luis, Argentina

Jordi Massó

2019-06-22

2019-07-21

Andreas Tryphonides

andreas.tryphonides@hu-berlin.de

Institute for Economic Theory II, Humboldt University of Berlin

Chara Papioti

2019-03-18

2019-03-22

Anke GERBER

Anke.Gerber@uni-hamburg.de

University of Hamburg

Salvador Barberà

2019-09-09

2019-09-14

Francesco Carli

francesco.carli@gmail.com

Deakin University

Raul Santaeulàlia Llopis

2018-11-11

2018-11-22

Francisco Cavalcanti

francisco.lima.cavalcanti@gmail.com

PUC-Rio

Amedeo Piolatto

2019-05-20

2019-05-24

Gianmarco Daniele

daniele.gianmarco@gmail.com

Bocconi U.

Amedeo Piolatto

2019-06-10

2019-06-14

Pablo Neme

pabloneme08@gmail.com

Instituto de Matemática San Luis, Universidad Nacional de San Luis, Argentina

Jordi Massó

2019-06-22

2019-07-21

RIGAS OIKONOMOU

rigas.oikonomou@gmail.com

Université Catholique de Louvain

Francesc Obiols

2019-10-30

2019-11-29

Shurojit Chatterji

shurojit.chatterji@gmail.com

Singapore Management University

Jordi Massó

2019-05-27

2019-05-31

Tim Kehoe

tkehoe@umn.edu

University of Minnesota

David Pérez Castrillo

2019-03-11

2019-03-21

Willem Sas

willem.sas@stir.ac.uk

University of Stirling

Amedeo Piolatto

2019-06-14

2019-06-24